1. About Us
  2. Our Team
  3. Our Mission And Values
  4. Social Responsibility

3

Three National Key Scientific Projects

34

Thirty-Four patents have been granted in USA, EU, China and other countries


100

The company has filed about one hundred patent applications in worldwide

Suzhou Zelgen Biopharmaceuticals Co., Ltd. (Zelgen) was founded in 2009 and locates in the Kunshan New and High-Tech National District (KSND) in Jiangsu Province. Zelgen owns two subsidiary companies, Shanghai Zelgen Pharma-Tech Co., Ltd. and Suzhou Zelgen Biosciences Co., Ltd. Zelgen is committed itself to the innovation, R&D, manufacture and sales of new medications. The goal of Zelgen is to become one of the leading biopharmaceutical companies in China for the treatments of cancer, hematologic diseases, etc. The business strategy of Zelgen is to focus on the domestic market and to fulfill the unmet medical needs through development of high quality, safe, efficacious and affordable new medications in China.

A strong product pipeline will be crucial for the success of the company. With the extensive expertise and experience in new drug research and development, Zelgen has successfully built up two core technology platforms: the medicinal chemistry based small molecule R&D platform and the eukaryotic cell based recombinant protein R&D platform. Based on the two platforms, the company has been developing a series of new drugs that are proven safe , efficacious and in line with the global drug R&D. Potential market of these drugs may reach several billions of RMB. 

Zelgen has been granted with three National Key Scientific Projects, one National Innovation Fund for Small and Medium-size Technology-based Firms, and several Science and Technology Projects of Jiangsu Province. The company has filed about one hundred patent applications in worldwide, and so far thirty-four patents have been granted in USA, EU, China and other countries.

Zelgen has two research centers located in Kunshan and Shanghai Zhangjiang Drug Valley, respectively. Furthermore, Zelgen has built two manufacture facilities in Kunshan for small molecule and protein drugs, in compliance with cGMP guidance. These facilities ensure that Zelgen has more flexible manufacturing capacity, cost-control effectiveness and competitive advantages.

about-82414

1. 公司简介
  2. 我们的团队
  3. 我们的价值观
  4. 我们的社会责任

3

泽璟制药先后承担了3项国家“重大新药创制”项目

40

获得了美国、欧盟和中国等国家的发明专利授权40 余项

100

公司累计申请了全球各国发明专利100余项

       苏州泽璟生物制药有限公司成立于2009年,位于江苏省昆山国家高新区,是一家由中美医药界管理和技术团队创办的中外合资企业,全资拥有上海泽璟医药技术有限公司和苏州泽璟生物技术有限公司。泽璟制药致力于创新药物的自主研发、生产和销售。公司的目标是成为中国肿瘤和血液疾病等领域新药研发和生产的领军企业。公司的市场策略是聚焦中国市场,以满足中国市场需求为首要目标,研发和生产高质量、安全有效、患者可及的新药,填补国内市场空白。

       卓越的新药产品线是公司成功的保障。泽璟制药凭借其在新药研发方面的丰富经验和专业知识,已成功建立了两大特色核心技术平台,即化学新药研发平台和重组蛋白新药研发平台。以此为依托,公司专注于与国际新药研发接轨、安全优效、市场潜力大、国内空白的一系列新药的研发和产业化,潜在市场达几十亿。

       泽璟制药先后承担了3项国家“重大新药创制”、1项国家科技型中小企业技术创新基金、多项江苏省级科技项目;公司累计申请了全球各国发明专利100多项,其中40多项获得了美国、欧盟和中国等国家的发明专利授权。

       泽璟制药拥有两个新药研发中心,分别位于江苏昆山和上海张江药谷。在昆山泽璟总部,已建成肿瘤化药制剂GMP生产车间和重组蛋白质药物GMP生产车间,正在开展GMP文件及管理系统和QC/QA系统的建设。这两大产业化平台的建成,将确保泽璟制药具有更灵活的生产供应能力和更佳的成本控制优势。


about